Supreme Being’s 3 track release is the next in the series of the Dirty Bass Singles collection from Image Muzik.

Already in the virtual bags of the scene’s top selectors,¬†Ain’t No Pain / Sketz / Drop Ship¬†are all getting heavy rotation and doing the business on dancefloors the world over.

Grab your copy here!